Garden Under Fire – Halima (Album)


In stock

SKU: 203 Category:

The long awaited sophomore album from Halima is finally here!

Featuring the pre-released title track song, Garden Under Fire, dedicated to the plight of Palestine.

Available in CD format only (will be shipped as physical media, not available as a download).

1 buckle up tight
2 rescue her
3 once you let go
4 garden under fire
5 man is in the moon
6 tornado’s waiting
7 currency of pain
8 complicate the simplicity
9 black and white world
10 lately september
11 let her pass
12 we’ll be fine
13 the essence of love

plus hidden track

Quote 1Quote 2

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 4 × 4 × 0.25 cm